Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   30  REVIEWS
March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really recommend Castle Heating. Really fast and reliable service - recommended the right boiler for us, installed really quickly and very friendly!

February 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great guy and reliable...done the job quick and clean...

January 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend. Efficient, quick and understanding when we had to amend the day the work was booked in.

January 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am grateful to all who have given excellent feedback on Castle Heating. Karl and his business partner Les have replaced and updated our hot water system and done a superb job. We have an old cottage ...

December 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was pleased to be asked to specify any particular problems.

September 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Overall, very trustworthy and got the job done with no complaints at all. Very polite service. And very hardworking.

July 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Karl, did the job properly and offered advice on maintenance - I will definitely use Castle in future and recommend them highly.

July 03, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Delighted with the service. Karl is the whole package! Thank you so much for coming to help me out on such short notice Karl. You’re a lifesaver!

June 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend Karl. Trustworthy and good quality workmanship.

June 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Castle heating are efficient, relaxed and courteous. They made a complicated job, moving the boiler from basement to first floor, look easy and all was delivered on time with no inconvenience to ourse ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us